Views: ‘Europe From Above’ – National Geographic UK

Europe From Above takes you on an unforgettable journey, full of unique adventures, to explore the spectacular features of six European countries: Norway, Croatia, Portugal, Switzerland, Ireland, and Iceland. Not only does this series show you the beautiful landscapes of each nation, but unravels the magical landmarks that each location has to offer.

From visiting Ireland’s precious grey seals, the magical Northern Lights of Norway and Croatia’s floating village, to exploring the Douro vineyard in Portugal, Iceland’s famous hot springs and stargazing from Swiss mountains, each adventure more exciting than the next. Come along on this trip and discover an amazing new perspectives on counties you thought you knew.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s